h1

Texas early voting starts today (Obama v Zombies 2012)

May 14, 2012

If the Texas legislature had passed a political map that didn’t break the law, Texans would have voted on Super Tuesday (March 6). Our primaries have been kicked to May 29 which means I get to vote to reelect the president now. Go vote, Texas.

In celebration of me getting to vote (in the fall, I like to vote on my birthday), I put my new bumper sticker on my car. I bought it through TinaSeaMonster‘s Etsy. A consequence of having a great sticker is people trying to take photos while driving. I can see them in my rearview mirror, holding onto their phone instead of the steering wheel.

20120514-193642.jpg

2 comments

  1. I love this!


  2. :o)



Leave a Reply

