h1

Wedding Week, Day 6

March 12, 2010

Tambourine! We babysat for a four year old yesterday so I didn’t want to let him have it. However, we had a nice time, marching through the house as a little band.  At one point earlier this week, I actually thought I lost one of the gifts.  I miscounted the number of gifts.  I’m a goofball.

Yesterday, our wedding officiant had to pull out of the wedding.  I was DISMAYED.  I adore this lady but I totally understand why she had to (conflicting schedule and there isn’t any other options).  Fortunately, we had a backup and it’ll work well.  Really, I have INCREDIBLE friends.  We couldn’t use our reception venue two weeks ago and our friends came to the rescue.  Kim, Kristen, Darrell, Alison, Josh, Julianna, Andrew, Carolina, Angie, and Emily, this wedding couldn’t happen without you.  Thank you so much!  I can’t express how grateful I am.

2 comments

  1. WE can’t express how grateful WE are. Thank you all – from me, too!


    • Hahaha. Of course. I’m part of a “we” now. “WE can’t express…”



Leave a Reply

