h1

Pig races at the Texas State Fair

October 16, 2009

I was at the Texas State Fair again last night (my normal food blog will come – I know, it’s the last weekend of the Fair).  At the pig races (I usually love them), a little girl around two years old with a tiger-painted face was sitting in front of us when she fell for no good reason.  She started crying and her mother swooped her into her arms.  I glared at Michael who sat directly behind her.  He exclaimed, “What?!  I didn’t push her!”  I kept glaring at him and we heard “Hey!  Did you push my daughter down?!”  Her father smiled, pointing at me.  “I saw his face…”  Good times at the Fair, especially when I can falsely accuse someone of pushing down a little girl with a look.  Maybe I can be a geisha.

2 comments

  1. She probably deserved it.


  2. ha ha ha…. That is priceless.



Leave a Reply

