h1

Moments to remember

February 7, 2009

Last night a friend called me as he was being attacked, walking home. I was driving home and turned my car around to go find him. He’ll be fine though he was a little roughed up. This got me thinking.

I’m grateful for a great many things (my friends, health, etc.). I have to remember to “live for the moment,” as clichéd as it may be.

Today my cousin had her wedding shower. I chose a necklace she will wear to the wedding. I think she likes it. A happy moment to remember.

One comment

  1. Wait, is that Kim getting married? Congrats to your family, and you should teach your friend some of your kung fu.



Leave a Reply

